Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Palmers HD restoration book

Palmers HD restoration book

A newbie here from Africa. Does anyone know Palmers e-mail address? I have factory info on the u and wl models I would like to send him.No contact details in his first edition book. Great site, lots of info.

Re: Palmers HD restoration book

Deborah Palmer Publications
    [email protected]

Quote Originally Posted by wannchev View Post
    I have factory info on the u and wl models
    I think I am not the only one who is curious now.. you can share it here as well!

My friend the African king has received 4 antique bikes. King Lyon has no use for them. If you pay his shipper $4,000 he will send them. His shipper also has a check for $25,000. this check is for restoration. He will donate it to you. This will allow you to restore these bikes. Just give his shipper $3,000 from that check. He will need this $3,000 to return home. Thanks for your time. Prince Abdul Syiad Lyon.

My friend the African king has received 4 antique bikes. King Lyon has no use for them. If you pay his shipper $4,000 he will send them. His shipper also has a check for $25,000. this check is for restoration. He will donate it to you. This will allow you to restore these bikes. Just give his shipper $3,000 from that check. He will need this $3,000 to return home. Thanks for your time. Prince Abdul Syiad Lyon.
    Rob,
    You are fortunate to have the king as your friend, sunny days and blue skies, go for it man.

Thanks for the replies. I have 2 order copies placed by the Government of the Union of South Africa for U and WL models " for our army" as Harley Davidson put it..I can only find one, must look for the other then post here.

Quote Originally Posted by wannchev View Post
    Thanks for the replies. I have 2 order copies placed by the Government of the Union of South Africa for U and WL models " for our army" as Harley Davidson put it..I can only find one, must look for the other then post here.